It’s been a minute.

Standard

I haven’t been driven to write much lately. Actually, I have been driven, but other things in life have taken precedence… business trip, signing the kid up for kindergarten, getting the kid ready to start playing soccer.

This post was started in April… but it pretty much still rings true. I still haven’t found the drive to write, or better yet, to publicly publish my writing. I mean, there’s been a lot going on, as always. But, there’s been a lot going on that I’m not always comfortable throwing out there for everyone to read.

I resolve to fix this. Just not tonight.

Leave a Reply

