So, this actually happened …

Standard

Everyone knows about the new tattoo by now… it’s nearly a full week old. Healing quite nicely.

And it itches. It itches because it is healing, and that’s all good… but it was itching something fierce this afternoon while I attempted to shampoo my client’s hair.

Picture me rubbing my wrist like it’s on fire…

“It’s so pretty but it itches like FIRE!”

Voice from the other room says,

“That’s what she said.”

I start giggling. I snort. A little.

Client laughs.

Best timing ever.

Best alert tone ever.

My day is made.

Leave a Reply

